ISMMS 2022 Elections Results

ISMMS is pleased to announce the results of the recent election to the Executive Board. Tore Tvarnø Lind was confirmed by members as the new Communications Officer and Lewis Kennedy was voted in for a second term as Treasurer & Membership Officer. The Board thanks Frankie Stevens for standing.

We thank Ross Hagen and Nelson Varas-Díaz for their contributions to ISMMS as Board Members.

Leave a comment